Regional Coordinators

CAMPUS COORDINATORS Contact Numbers & OFFICIAL EMAILS

NameLocationEmailContact Numbers
Olayemi Hassan East Londoncatcoord@recsom.org.uk 07800933097
Samuel Obafaiye Manchester, North, West & South Yorkshire, Lancashireleecoord@recsom.org.uk 07789758707
Tunde Dada Bedfordshire, Suffolk, Buchinghamshire & Essexbedcoord@recsom.org.uk 07960737014
Opeyemi Titus North Englandnencoord@recsom.org.uk
07459940936
Ibukun Joseph AderibigbeScotlandscocoord@recsom.org.uk 07955527798
Patricia Davies West London & Hertfordshirehercoord@recsom.org.uk07946475156
Ebenezer BabalolaWest Midlandswemcoord@recsom.org.uk07425179995
Victor JoelEast Midlandsleicoord@recsom.org.uk07949422329
Femi Olorunfemi Germany, Romania, South Cyprus & Georgiagercoord@recsom.org.uk+491776176879
Augustine OdesanmiPoland, Ukraine, Czech Rep. Austria & Francepolcoord@recsom.org.uk +48571463222
Rotimi Esan ; South Americasurcoord@recsom.org.uk+5977233490